The Bathtub Bakery Soaps

I bought a huge, one pound lot of soaps from The Bathtub Bakery. Basically, it’s a lot of “seconds,” perhaps that are the wrong color or whatnot. It was only $8, so why not! This company makes lots of adorable, colorful, and unique glycerin soaps. I quite like glycerin soaps, and I figured that I could give some of the cute ones away as presents.

I received:

– Two popsicle shaped soaps
– Two slice-of-cake shaped soaps (one chocolate slice and one fruitcake slice)
– A big lollipop shaped soap
– And two little cherry shaped soaps

All in all, it wasn’t a bad deal for $8. None of them seemed like “seconds” at all. I’ve already given them as gifts, so that made it worth it to me!

 

 

Leave a Reply

