Coupons, etc.

Hi, all!

Popsugar has two coupons out right now. I chose the Turkish towel option because I’ve been wanting one for a while and I figure that even if I don’t care for everything in the box, I’m sure I can get gifts out of it and I’ll have a nice new towel. I gave a friend the cute Blue Avocado foldable tote bag from May’s box (I think!) as a sort of bachelorette/honeymoon gift, and it was a big hit at her party! Plus she used it to carry out some of the other presents in, so it came in handy very quickly.

  • GWPMSA” will get you a free Turkish towel with you subscription order. The code expires on August 8 or whenever the first 500 uses are gone.
  • JULY14SELECT” will get you $10 off of your subscription order. Disclaimer: I tried this one first (while still in July), and it didn’t work for me, but I’ve seen it work for other people just fine. I’m not sure why this is. Since it’s now August, it might not work at all now, but you could give it a try.

In a few days, my first Memebox will ship out! I’m so, so excited. I can’t wait. I’ll definitely review them on here. I’m getting:

  • My Cute Wishlist Box
  • The Zero Cosmetics + Waterproof Makeup value set
  • And the Girls’ Night Out Box

Memebox has released a few spoilers in the emails they send. My Cute Wishlist is going to have this item in it! (Spoiler alert!!)

Link to product’s Amazon page here! It comes in three colors, and the email said that it will be random which one you get in your box.

 

 


Also, my Rainbow Honey subscription box should be shipping soon! I can’t wait to see what is in this month’s bag.

Leave a Reply

