EOpenmarket Lucky Box II Haul

I’ve never really done a haul post here before, so here it goes!

I ordered this Lucky Box II from EOpenmarket. The site seems a little sketchy, so I ordered through PayPal just in case. I got my package about two and a half weeks or so after ordering! Basically, it’s a large sampler box of various Korean cosmetics and skin care products!

It came with a ton of stuff, including this very large sampler kit of Etude House’s “I’m Blooming” line. It came with minis of the cleansing water, lighter cleanser, heavier cleanser, moisturizing mist, and a BB cream.

The biggest sampler.

The biggest sampler.

 

photo 3

Here’s a swatch of the BB cream on my wrist.

It also had these slightly smaller (but still large) samples:

  • 1 Aloe sheet type mask by the brand “It’s Skin.’ It looks really nice, and I enjoy sheet masks, so I will at least give it a go.
  • Snail Bee High Content Serum – I’m not sure if I want to try this on my skin. I’ve heard of other people having really good results with the snail serums, but it’s the bee part that scares me.
  • Snail Bee High Content Steam Cream – I hold the same reservations as the previous one.

The small samples by brand

  • Missha for Men

o   Science Activator Ampoule

  • Mizon

o   Bee Venom Calming Fresh Cream (Still scared of this!)

o   Crystal Miracle Face Cream (x3)

  • Skin79

o   Super BB (green container) (x3)

o   Super BB VIP Gold Collection (x3)

o   BB Cleanser (x3)

  • Tony Moly

o   Floria Whitening Capsule Essence (x3)

o   Aqua Aura Rich Cream

o   Aqua Aura Moisture Cream (I’m not sure what’s the difference between them.)

o   Pure Aura Luminous Pure Aura CC Cream

o   I’m Real Avocado Rich Cream (x2)

o   I’m Real Tea Tree Sebum & Pore Lotion

o   Tomatox Magic Massage Pack (x2)

o   Red Appletox Honey Cream (x3)

  • Skin Food

o   Black Egg Pore Primer (Luckily it comes out clear. I was a little scared!) (x3)

o   Black Pomegranate Emulsion

o   Good Afternoon Honey Black Tea (I’ll have to ask some other people if they know what this one is. I’m not sure.) (x2)

o   Broccoli Cleansing Foam

o   Royal Honey Mask

  • Holika Holika

o   Good Cera, Moisturization Barrier

  • Etude House

o   Baking Powder Pore Cleansing Foam. I’m glad to get to try this without having to buy the big thing of it.

o   Moistfull Super Collagen Cream (x2)

o   Fresh Cherry Lip Tint (x4 in light pink, x1 in red)

o   Precious Mineral BB Cream (x4)

o   Nymph Aura Volumer (Again, I’m going to ask to find out what this is!)

o   Face Conditioning Cream (x2)

o   Correct & Care CC Cream Silky (x3)

And that’s it from the sampler pack! I paid $19.99 for the kit, including shipping. I think it’s a great way to try out some products I may not otherwise be able to get a hold of. I’m excited to try out all of the BB and CC creams and find one that’s perfect for me. I’ve been using Missha BB Cream in #21, but it has a tinge of a grayness to it that I have to cover up with some very lightly tinted setting powder. I’ve also been using the “I’m Blooming” set since I got it, and I love it. My face feels nice and the cleansers don’t leave that terrible tight feeling that some others do.

Leave a Reply

