Better Late Than Never?

Hello all!

 

I haven’t written anything here in a long time, mostly because either the boxes I used to subscribe to went downhill, or they were too expensive for me. I’m kind of on the fence about starting up again. I like blogging, but maybe I’ll change it to a more general review blog, including makeup, nail polish, and subscription boxes (when I get them).

 

So here’s a little “hi,” and an update. I’ll be reviewing the Fortune Cookie Soap mini collection, which is a travel kit. Then sometime hopefully soon I’ll be reviewing the Orange Glad dessert subscription box. I think that one will arrive in April and I’m really looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

